play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lion Motor Group

At Lion Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lion Motor Group

Lion Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My new dream car

    By Sue H on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, professional and true to their word. Would recommend anyone to buy from them


  • 5

    Right car right spec right price

    By Tony H on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from first enquiry to drive away cannot fault LMG.


  • 5

    100% reccomend, amazing service!!

    By Ellis F on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    After buying a Mercedes A Class, I cannot recommend and thank LMG enough! Staff are so pleasant, friendly and helpful which made the process so easy. The staff at LMG ensured all my needs were taken care of helping me find the perfect car. I wouldn’t buy a car from anywhere else, 100% recommend!!!


  • 5

    Nothing too much trouble.

    By Louise J on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my m235i BMW from LMG and couldn’t be happier. I would buy from LMG again.


  • 5

    Everything was perfect

    By Wayne B on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Ordered over the phone and everything was described perfectly.


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Mark D on 26 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great communication from the initial enquiry. Car was ready at the agreed time as was all paperwork. First class service from Stevr and car was ore eyed wonderfully upon collection. All in a very positive experience of customer service. All in had dealings with Steve, Nick and Raj and all were positive experiences. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them if your looking for a wuality and great customer service. Steve handled the majority of my purchase and I'd like to extend my personal thanks to him for all his efforts.


  • 5

    My new car

    By David R on 26 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car, friendly staff, all in all a great buying experience - cracking cup of tea makers as well!!!


  • 5

    very impressed

    By Byron S on 22 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    very good dealership willing to discuss price and they have great customer after care a special mention has to go to nick the sales manager.


  • 5

    Amazing experience, fantastic purchase

    By Wajeed C on 25 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Mercedes A Class and its great. Staff are very pleasant and helpful. Enjoyed this car buying experience thanks to LMG. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Andrea L on 21 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience This was my first time buying a car i saw a Toyota Aygo on lion motor group website I phoned them up and I spoke to Ron who answered all my questions Ron reserved the car for me to go and look at I went up today and Ron made my experience a brillant one he gave me the keys to look round it without any pressure with my mum ,dad and son I loved the car and I,m so glad I went to lion motor group so a big thank you to Ron I would highly recommend them to anybody who wants a car a great experience


‹ Prev Next ›