play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lion Motor Group

At Lion Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lion Motor Group

Lion Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Paul F on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole buying experience was hassle free from the beginning to the end and the car exactly as described, The staff were polite and made us feel comfortable. We would recommend the garage to anyone and we would use them again.

    Reply from Lion Motor Group on 04/03/19

    Thank you for your kind words Paul, very much appreciated, Regards, Lion Motor Group


  • 5

    Highly Recommend - 5 Stars

    By SONA K on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Steve was excellent, he made my experience with Lion Motor Group so smooth considering I am based 2 hours away. I was sceptical considering I hadn't seen the car in person before buying, however there was nothing to worry about. He kept in constant contact and on the day of collecting my car everything was pretty straight forward. The car was exactly how it was stated on the advert and the service I received was exceptional. Defiantly well worth the travel and would highly recommend!

    Reply from Lion Motor Group on 04/03/19

    Hi Sona, thank you for your 5 star review of Lion Motor Group, hopefully other sceptical buyers can now see that we can make the purchase of your new car as smooth as possible regardless of how far away they live, Regards, Lion Motor Group


  • 5

    We won’t but anywhere else ! Top job guys

    By Lee M on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    2nd Purchase cannot recommed then in any way but excellently!! Nick is a top Man and has looked after me with both sales nothing was never to much trouble. Jack listened to our requirements and did everything over and beyond to have our BMW ready for collection. Thanks guys Regards Lee & Amanda

    Reply from Lion Motor Group on 04/03/19

    Thank you for Review of our services Lee and Amanda, I will make sure that your kind words are passed on to Jack, Regards, Lion Motor Group


  • 5

    I will return in 2 years to buy my next car

    By LES W on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a delight to have a no pressure buy, My salesperson was very informative and listened to my requirements for my new car we then looked at a selection that would suit my needs, brilliant after care service and they could not have done more to keep me happy.

    Reply from Lion Motor Group on 04/03/19

    Hi Les, thanks for your 5 star review, very much appreciated, we hope that it will encourage other perspective customers to use us to purchase their new car, Regards, Lion Motor Group


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Ellie B on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service - explained everything to me clearly.

    Reply from Lion Motor Group on 04/03/19

    Thank you for your review Ellie, Very much appreciated, Regards, Lion Motor Group


  • 5

    Stunning A3 S Line Saloon

    By Paul M on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Jack left me to look round the (as seen) vehicle before approaching me. As I'm very meticulous he promised me the vehicle would be prepared to a very high standard. WOW he couldn't have been more true to his word, the vehicle was immaculate. Great service/ good price /friendly staff. Would 100% recommend Thanks

    Reply from Lion Motor Group on 20/07/18

    Thank you for taking your time out to leave your 5 Star review of our company Paul, your kind words are very much appreciated! hopefully we will do business again in the future, Regards, Team LMG


  • 5

    Well worth the 3hour drive!! These guys are great!

    By Lee G on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the first time I have bought a car having only looked at the photos and descriptions on the internet. It started with a phone call, they were super professional and filled me with the confidence I needed to move forward. The guys are always at the end of the phone to answer queries and give updates. Finally when it came to the handover we had to travel for 3hrs to get to the dealership (which was well worth the trip!!) they handed over our new car and were as excited about it as we were. Overall a great team effort the car was well prepared and exactly what they said it would be!! We will definitely see what they have in stock when it’s time to change our second car.

    Reply from Lion Motor Group on 20/07/18

    Thank you for taking time out to leave your 5 star review and the fantastic comments made which give a fantastic account of how ordering over the phone works with our company, it was a pleasure dealing with you and we look forward to doing so again in the future, Regards, Team LMG


  • 5

    Very very happy with the service great car I woul

    By Mark E on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very very happy with the service and the car is fantastic I would highly recommend this company very happy customer mark in Spain

    Reply from Lion Motor Group on 20/07/18

    Thank you for your 5 star review Mark, very much appreciated, you definitely chose the ideal car for your climate over there in sunny Spain!!, Regards, Team LMG


  • 5

    My new dream car

    By Sue H on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, professional and true to their word. Would recommend anyone to buy from them

    Reply from Lion Motor Group on 21/06/18

    Hi Sue, thank you for taking time out to leave us a 5 star review, it was a pleasure dealing with you, thank you for your kind words, Regards, The LMG Team


  • 5

    Right car right spec right price

    By Tony H on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from first enquiry to drive away cannot fault LMG.

    Reply from Lion Motor Group on 21/06/18

    Hi Tony, thank you for your review, it is very much appreciated, we look forward to dealing with you again in the future, Regards, The LMG Team


‹ Prev Next ›