play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lion Motor Group

At Lion Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lion Motor Group

Lion Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    We won’t but anywhere else ! Top job guys

    By Lee M on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    2nd Purchase cannot recommed then in any way but excellently!! Nick is a top Man and has looked after me with both sales nothing was never to much trouble. Jack listened to our requirements and did everything over and beyond to have our BMW ready for collection. Thanks guys Regards Lee & Amanda


  • 5

    I will return in 2 years to buy my next car

    By LES W on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a delight to have a no pressure buy, My salesperson was very informative and listened to my requirements for my new car we then looked at a selection that would suit my needs, brilliant after care service and they could not have done more to keep me happy.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Ellie B on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service - explained everything to me clearly.


  • 5

    Stunning A3 S Line Saloon

    By Paul M on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Jack left me to look round the (as seen) vehicle before approaching me. As I'm very meticulous he promised me the vehicle would be prepared to a very high standard. WOW he couldn't have been more true to his word, the vehicle was immaculate. Great service/ good price /friendly staff. Would 100% recommend Thanks

    Reply from Lion Motor Group on 20/07/18

    Thank you for taking your time out to leave your 5 Star review of our company Paul, your kind words are very much appreciated! hopefully we will do business again in the future, Regards, Team LMG


  • 5

    Well worth the 3hour drive!! These guys are great!

    By Lee G on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the first time I have bought a car having only looked at the photos and descriptions on the internet. It started with a phone call, they were super professional and filled me with the confidence I needed to move forward. The guys are always at the end of the phone to answer queries and give updates. Finally when it came to the handover we had to travel for 3hrs to get to the dealership (which was well worth the trip!!) they handed over our new car and were as excited about it as we were. Overall a great team effort the car was well prepared and exactly what they said it would be!! We will definitely see what they have in stock when it’s time to change our second car.

    Reply from Lion Motor Group on 20/07/18

    Thank you for taking time out to leave your 5 star review and the fantastic comments made which give a fantastic account of how ordering over the phone works with our company, it was a pleasure dealing with you and we look forward to doing so again in the future, Regards, Team LMG


  • 5

    Very very happy with the service great car I woul

    By Mark E on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very very happy with the service and the car is fantastic I would highly recommend this company very happy customer mark in Spain

    Reply from Lion Motor Group on 20/07/18

    Thank you for your 5 star review Mark, very much appreciated, you definitely chose the ideal car for your climate over there in sunny Spain!!, Regards, Team LMG


  • 5

    My new dream car

    By Sue H on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, professional and true to their word. Would recommend anyone to buy from them

    Reply from Lion Motor Group on 21/06/18

    Hi Sue, thank you for taking time out to leave us a 5 star review, it was a pleasure dealing with you, thank you for your kind words, Regards, The LMG Team


  • 5

    Right car right spec right price

    By Tony H on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from first enquiry to drive away cannot fault LMG.

    Reply from Lion Motor Group on 21/06/18

    Hi Tony, thank you for your review, it is very much appreciated, we look forward to dealing with you again in the future, Regards, The LMG Team


  • 5

    100% reccomend, amazing service!!

    By Ellis F on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    After buying a Mercedes A Class, I cannot recommend and thank LMG enough! Staff are so pleasant, friendly and helpful which made the process so easy. The staff at LMG ensured all my needs were taken care of helping me find the perfect car. I wouldn’t buy a car from anywhere else, 100% recommend!!!


  • 5

    Nothing too much trouble.

    By Louise J on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my m235i BMW from LMG and couldn’t be happier. I would buy from LMG again.


‹ Prev Next ›