play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lion Motor Group

At Lion Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lion Motor Group

Lion Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nissan qashqai 2014 1.6cdi

    By Adam L on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have never brought a car before without seeing it but when It came to picking the car up I loved it it was in the best condition and drove away happy and want to thank the team for a easy stress free buy would buy again


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Daniel M on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with no pressure from the sales staff

    Reply from Lion Motor Group on 12/10/19

    Thank you for your 5 star review of our company Daniel, very much appreciated, Regards the LMG Team


  • 5

    Lion Garage

    By Alan C on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful salesmen. Prices good and advice

    Reply from Lion Motor Group on 12/10/19

    Thank you for your review Alan, very much appreciated, Best Wishes, The LMG Team


  • 5

    A extremely easy process

    By Christoper R on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would not hesitate to buy another car from Lion Motor Group , they provide a excellent service and the sales staff are extremely friendly and cannot to enough to help myself to choose my new car

    Reply from Lion Motor Group on 12/10/19

    Thank you for your 5 star review Chris, very much appreciated, The LMG Team


  • 5

    Nice easy purchase

    By simon W on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've never bought a car without seeing it and test driving it before, however LMG had the car with the spec I wanted, i watched a video of it and placed my deposit over the phone. When I arrived to collect, everyone was very friendly, I was given the keys to inspect the car myself and then made the payment. The whole experience was nice and easy.

    Reply from Lion Motor Group on 12/10/19

    Thank you for taking the time to review our company Simon, it was a pleasure dealing with you, Regards, The LMG Team


  • 5

    Fantastic car buying experience

    By sam L on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic buying experience! Initially spoke to Steve over the phone who was polite and informative. I left a deposit that day over the phone and the team had the car ready within 7 days for me to collect. On collection the car was as described and the process was quick and simple. One of the easiest car buying experiences I’ve had. Also got a coffee and cupcake whilst doing the paperwork! Thank you to Steve and the team at Lion Motor Group! Will definitely be back for my next car!


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Paul F on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole buying experience was hassle free from the beginning to the end and the car exactly as described, The staff were polite and made us feel comfortable. We would recommend the garage to anyone and we would use them again.

    Reply from Lion Motor Group on 04/03/19

    Thank you for your kind words Paul, very much appreciated, Regards, Lion Motor Group


  • 5

    Highly Recommend - 5 Stars

    By SONA K on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Steve was excellent, he made my experience with Lion Motor Group so smooth considering I am based 2 hours away. I was sceptical considering I hadn't seen the car in person before buying, however there was nothing to worry about. He kept in constant contact and on the day of collecting my car everything was pretty straight forward. The car was exactly how it was stated on the advert and the service I received was exceptional. Defiantly well worth the travel and would highly recommend!

    Reply from Lion Motor Group on 04/03/19

    Hi Sona, thank you for your 5 star review of Lion Motor Group, hopefully other sceptical buyers can now see that we can make the purchase of your new car as smooth as possible regardless of how far away they live, Regards, Lion Motor Group


  • 5

    We won’t but anywhere else ! Top job guys

    By Lee M on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    2nd Purchase cannot recommed then in any way but excellently!! Nick is a top Man and has looked after me with both sales nothing was never to much trouble. Jack listened to our requirements and did everything over and beyond to have our BMW ready for collection. Thanks guys Regards Lee & Amanda

    Reply from Lion Motor Group on 04/03/19

    Thank you for Review of our services Lee and Amanda, I will make sure that your kind words are passed on to Jack, Regards, Lion Motor Group


  • 5

    I will return in 2 years to buy my next car

    By LES W on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a delight to have a no pressure buy, My salesperson was very informative and listened to my requirements for my new car we then looked at a selection that would suit my needs, brilliant after care service and they could not have done more to keep me happy.

    Reply from Lion Motor Group on 04/03/19

    Hi Les, thanks for your 5 star review, very much appreciated, we hope that it will encourage other perspective customers to use us to purchase their new car, Regards, Lion Motor Group


‹ Prev Next ›