play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lion Motor Group

At Lion Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lion Motor Group

Lion Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% reccomend, amazing service!!

    By Ellis F on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    After buying a Mercedes A Class, I cannot recommend and thank LMG enough! Staff are so pleasant, friendly and helpful which made the process so easy. The staff at LMG ensured all my needs were taken care of helping me find the perfect car. I wouldn’t buy a car from anywhere else, 100% recommend!!!


  • 5

    Nothing too much trouble.

    By Louise J on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my m235i BMW from LMG and couldn’t be happier. I would buy from LMG again.


  • 5

    Everything was perfect

    By Wayne B on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Ordered over the phone and everything was described perfectly.


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Mark D on 26 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great communication from the initial enquiry. Car was ready at the agreed time as was all paperwork. First class service from Stevr and car was ore eyed wonderfully upon collection. All in a very positive experience of customer service. All in had dealings with Steve, Nick and Raj and all were positive experiences. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them if your looking for a wuality and great customer service. Steve handled the majority of my purchase and I'd like to extend my personal thanks to him for all his efforts.


  • 5

    My new car

    By David R on 26 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car, friendly staff, all in all a great buying experience - cracking cup of tea makers as well!!!


  • 5

    very impressed

    By Byron S on 22 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    very good dealership willing to discuss price and they have great customer after care a special mention has to go to nick the sales manager.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Alan A on 17 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased a lovely car from Lion Motor Group, from start to finish the staff where very helpful, I can honestly say that they kept me updated on when the car would be ready for me to pick up. I am 100% satisfied with Lion Motor Group and the excellent customer service.


  • 5

    nice experience, no pushy sales assistants.

    By erika W on 10 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service, car was everything the advert said it was, well worth the drive to view, was serviced ready for us to pick up, all paperwork prepared so handover was very fast and efficient.

    Reply from Lion Motor Group on 20/07/18

    Thank you for your 5 star review of our company Erika it means a lot to us when someone takes time out to comment on their experience, Kind Regards, Team LMG


  • 5

    Amazing experience, fantastic purchase

    By Wajeed C on 25 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Mercedes A Class and its great. Staff are very pleasant and helpful. Enjoyed this car buying experience thanks to LMG. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent service from Lion - Preowned BMW 4 Serie

    By David G on 23 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A big thank you to the guys at Lion for your friendly and efficient service. I travelled from London to buy a BMW 4 Series and I was highly impressed by the whole experience from initial call to driving away. The staff were professional, courteous and straight talking. The trade in offered for my car over phone was honoured and the car I was buying was spotlessly clean and ready to go. I had been searching for the right car for a couple of months but the deal from Lion, in terms of price and spec, was the best I had so seen so I was eager to move quickly. It was a long journey from London for a car but I would have no hesitation in dealing with Lion again.or recommending them. Thanks again. David

    Reply from Lion Motor Group on 21/06/18

    Hi David, Thank you for your kind words and for your 5 star review, it means a lot to us when our work is acknowledged in this manner so again thank you. Regards, The LMG Team