play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lion Motor Group

At Lion Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lion Motor Group

Lion Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% reccomend, amazing service!!

    By Ellis F on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    After buying a Mercedes A Class, I cannot recommend and thank LMG enough! Staff are so pleasant, friendly and helpful which made the process so easy. The staff at LMG ensured all my needs were taken care of helping me find the perfect car. I wouldn’t buy a car from anywhere else, 100% recommend!!!


  • 5

    Nothing too much trouble.

    By Louise J on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my m235i BMW from LMG and couldn’t be happier. I would buy from LMG again.


  • 5

    Everything was perfect

    By Wayne B on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Ordered over the phone and everything was described perfectly.


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Mark D on 26 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great communication from the initial enquiry. Car was ready at the agreed time as was all paperwork. First class service from Stevr and car was ore eyed wonderfully upon collection. All in a very positive experience of customer service. All in had dealings with Steve, Nick and Raj and all were positive experiences. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them if your looking for a wuality and great customer service. Steve handled the majority of my purchase and I'd like to extend my personal thanks to him for all his efforts.


  • 5

    My new car

    By David R on 26 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car, friendly staff, all in all a great buying experience - cracking cup of tea makers as well!!!


  • 5

    very impressed

    By Byron S on 22 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    very good dealership willing to discuss price and they have great customer after care a special mention has to go to nick the sales manager.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Wlodek S on 06 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy customer, bought a lovely Mercedes today, seen the car online only before deciding to buy. Steve was extremely professional, starting from the initial phone call two weeks ago, up to the point of sale. Great communication, excellent customer service and friendly staff. Definitely worth four hours driving (one way!). Thank you!!!

    Reply from Lion Motor Group on 08/04/19

    Hi Wlodek, I must say that it was an absolute pleasure dealing with you too, thank you for your 5 star review, if we could review our customers you would also get 5 Stars, Regards, Steve, #TEAMLMG


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Wayne S on 05 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    very happy with the service ,very professional,steve was the salesman who sold me the car and made it very easy,im very happy ,,,thankyou LMG

    Reply from Lion Motor Group on 08/04/19

    Thank you for your 5 star review Wayne, very very much appreciated my friend, Regards, #TEAMLMG


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By Mohammed K on 26 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I can not thank lion motor group enough for their help in purchasing my new car. The service is tailored to your individual needs. The car sells itself and the care taken to keep the customer happy is faultless. If you have had problems with hypermarkets and don’t wished to be treated with disrespect then visit LMG. Living 70 miles away, I discussed the car via email and got all the answers I needed to avoid it being a wasted trip. The approach was warm and friendly and it was clear that the extensive positive feedback LMG have received is fully justified. Nothing is oversold and you feel you are being listened to. The pre delivery inspection is the best I have ever experienced. Thank you so much for your care and attention.

    Reply from Lion Motor Group on 28/03/19

    Hi Mohammed - Thank you very very much for your kind words!, it means a lot to see the effort we go to appreciated !, it was a pleasure dealing with you and we hope to see you in the future when looking at purchasing your next vehicle, thank you again, THE LMG Team.


  • 5

    Buying a used car from the Lion Motor Group

    By Fergus S on 10 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a very Professional and friendly experience with the Lion Motor Group. Very Accommodating when I needed to change dates with regard to viewing the vehicle. Also when I did view the vehicle and one element was not as described on the advert they with no hesitation said they fit the part and deliver the vehicle direct to my home. They kept me informed throughout the process, excellent service and I would highly recommend the Lion Motor Group.

    Reply from Lion Motor Group on 16/03/19

    Hi Fergus, thank you very much for your 5 star review of our company, it was a pleasure dealing with you and we hope you enjoy many happy years of motoring in your stunning Lexus, Regards, The team at Lion Motor Group