play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lion Motor Group

At Lion Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lion Motor Group

Lion Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from Lion - Preowned BMW 4 Serie

    By David G on 23 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A big thank you to the guys at Lion for your friendly and efficient service. I travelled from London to buy a BMW 4 Series and I was highly impressed by the whole experience from initial call to driving away. The staff were professional, courteous and straight talking. The trade in offered for my car over phone was honoured and the car I was buying was spotlessly clean and ready to go. I had been searching for the right car for a couple of months but the deal from Lion, in terms of price and spec, was the best I had so seen so I was eager to move quickly. It was a long journey from London for a car but I would have no hesitation in dealing with Lion again.or recommending them. Thanks again. David

    Reply from Lion Motor Group on 21/06/18

    Hi David, Thank you for your kind words and for your 5 star review, it means a lot to us when our work is acknowledged in this manner so again thank you. Regards, The LMG Team


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Andrea L on 21 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience This was my first time buying a car i saw a Toyota Aygo on lion motor group website I phoned them up and I spoke to Ron who answered all my questions Ron reserved the car for me to go and look at I went up today and Ron made my experience a brillant one he gave me the keys to look round it without any pressure with my mum ,dad and son I loved the car and I,m so glad I went to lion motor group so a big thank you to Ron I would highly recommend them to anybody who wants a car a great experience

    Reply from Lion Motor Group on 21/06/18

    Hi Andrea, thank you for your kind words!, we totally understood that this was the first car that you have purchased and wanted you to feel as comfortable as possible when doing so, we hope you will consider us next time you decide to buy a car, Regards, The LMG Team


  • 5

    Professional from the start!

    By Alison P on 18 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Steve at Lion made the whole process of buying your car as enjoyable as possible. He was efficient, prompt and professional from the initial query on Autotrader to the collection of a beautifully presented car a whole day ahead of when it was initially promised....thank you Steve and all your colleagues involved at Lion. Alison.


  • 5

    Class Garage

    By Linton R on 23 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought an A3 from Lion Motors and I was more than impressed with the conditioning of the car and service from these guys.


  • 5

    BMW X6 motor sport

    By Kevin W on 14 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased BMW x 6, The guys at lion worked very hard to accommodate all our needs and cannot recommend this company high enough. If your looking for a trusted car dealer look no where else.


  • 5

    Great customer service, very professional

    By Marek M on 31 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good dealership,we have great customer and after sales care experience. A special mention has to go to Steve. Always happy to help,Steve handled our purchase and I'd like to personally say THANK YOU, for all his efforts. We will differently come back for another purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›